• Billy Currington  Don't It
  • Canaan Smith   Love You Like That
  • Darius Rucker Homegrown Honey
  • David Nail Kiss You Tonight
  • Dierks Bentley Say You Do
  • Easton Corbin Baby Be My Love Song
  • Eric Church Talladega POWER UP!
  • Eric Paslay She Don't Love You
  • Jon Pardi When I've Been Drinkin'
  • Josh Turner Lay Low
  • Kip Moore I'm to Blame
  • Lady Antebellum Freestyle
  • Little Big Town Girl Crush
  • Luke Bryan I See You
  • Mickey Guyton Better Than You Left Me
  • Sam Hunt Take Your Time
  • Raise 'Em Up Keith Urban feat. Eric Church Going for Adds Jan. 26th



If you happen to pull up beside Dierks Bentley driving his beloved Big White truck, you may want to plug your nose! It may just smell like a barnyard animal, and Kip Moore would be to “Blame.” You see, Kip plotted and conspired and retaliated against Dierks for making him participate – along with Sounds of Summer tourmates Canaan Smith and Maddie & Tae — in his annual Polar Plunge when they jumped into Nashville’s freezing cold Percy Priest Lake earlier in January.

While Kip was on the road in Montana on his own headlining tour, he had his team fill Dierks’ truck with packing foam peanuts, wrap it in plastic wrap and cover with graffiti and putting a live goat in the bed of the truck, which was filled with hay while the “Say You Do” singer was at a writing appointment.

“We were thinking about some cool things we could do around the new song, and since Dierks enjoyed watching us jump in the freezing cold lake so much, he immediately came to mind as my first target,” Kip tells Rolling Stone Country.  “The tour hasn’t even started yet, so it could be a long summer but seeing that goat in the back of Big White was worth it.”

Dierks vows that the first month of the tour, which kicks off June 5th in Raleigh, North Carolina, will be pretty rough for Kip, even threatening his favorite surf board.

The video showing Kip’s revenge premiered exclusively on Rolling Stone Country Thursday (January 29th).

Kip, who just released his new single, the aptly titled “I’m to Blame,” is up for the ACM Best New Artist Award, alongside Sam Hunt, Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell, Chase Rice and Dan + Shay. You can vote for the award at VoteACM.com and VoteACM.CMT.com.

Video / Kip Moore gets Dierks Bentley back for lake jump.



Check out the behind-the-scenes of Keith Urban‘s latest single, “Raise ‘Em Up,” which features pal and labelmate Eric Church. The song is from Keith’s latest album, Fuse.

Video / Raise 'Em Up -- Behind the Song



WHAT:  The fourth annual ACM digital press conference, hosted by the Academy of Country Music, CBS Television and dick clark productions via ACM social media channels to announce the nominees for the 50TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, Country Music’s Party of the Year®.

Hosted by four-time ACM Award winners Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, the ACM Awards will be broadcast LIVE from AT&T Stadium in North Texas on Sunday, April 19th, 2015 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

WHEN:        Friday, January 30, 2015 at 8:30AM ET / 7:30 AM CT / 5:30AM PT  

WHERE:  ACM Facebook Page:     www.facebook.com/AcademyOfCountryMusic

                   ACM Instagram Page:    www.instagram.com/ACMawards

                   ACM Twitter Feed:         www.twitter.com/ACMawards

A full list of nominations for the 50th ACM Awards will be revealed immediately following the nominations announced via social media on www.acmcountry.com.

MORE:   About the Academy of Country Music Awards

The 50th Academy of Country Music Awards is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry.  The show is produced for television by dick clark productions and will broadcast LIVE from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark and Barry Adelman are executive producers.  Bob Romeo is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

The first round of fan voting for New Artist of the Year is underway at VoteACM.com and voteacm.CMT.com and will close Tuesday, February 10th at 6:00pm ET. The final three nominees will be announced in the coming weeks and will move on to compete in the final round of voting for the New Artist category at VoteACM.com. The final round of fan voting begins April 8th and will close on April 19th.

Audio / Sam Hunt says he’s overwhelmed just being acknowledged in the initial category for ACM New Artist of the Year, along with Kip Moore, Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay and Chase Rice.


Sam Hunt (prelim ACMs) OC: …is special. :34
“I really don’t know what to think about [the initial nomination], in a similar way that I didn’t know what to think about being on the radio when I had my first song on the radio. Growing up, I listened to the radio and watched the award shows, so those are the two biggest, I guess, outlets that represented the top of the top in the country music world. So, to be even potentially affiliated with the ACMs and the other associations that do so much for country music in a category that also has so many talented artists that are at the top of their game in country music. Just to be acknowledged in that community is special.”



  • Alan Jackson with WUSN/Chicago’s Jeff Kapugi and Marci Braun, as well as UMG Nashville’s Mike Dungan and Steve Hodges.