Back to news 08/21/23

NEWS AND NOTES: Brothers Osborne, Priscilla Block, Travis Denning

NEWS AND NOTES: Brothers Osborne, Priscilla Block, Travis Denning
Brothers Osborne
Priscilla Block
Travis Denning

Brothers Osborne will talk about their new self-titled album and answer some questions when they appear on TalkShopLive on Wednesday (August 23rd) at 6pm ET/5pm CT. You will also have the chance to order some autographed merch and more.


More artists have been announced as performers and presenters for the 16th Annual ACM Honors taking place Wednesday evening (August 23rd) at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium. The additions include Priscilla Block, Nelly, Travis Denning with Billy Ray Cyrus + Firerose, Lee Brice, Sara Evans, Dennis Quaid, Marty Stuart, Randy Travis, Hailey Whitters, Brett Young and more. They join already announced performers Keith Urban, Jordan Davis, Anne Wilson and The War And Treaty, as well as BRELAND (ACM Lift Every Voice Award), Trisha Yearwood, Brandy Clark, Chris Janson, Bailey Zimmerman, Emily Shackelton and Lady A. The all-star event will recognize several special honorees including ACM Triple Crown Award recipient Chris Stapleton, as well as ACM Poet’s Award recipients Clint Black, Mary Chapin Carpenter and K.T. Oslin. The show will also honor Kane Brown (ACM International Award) and Tim McGraw (ACM Icon Award), as well as Charlie CookCharlie Danielsthe legend Mike DunganAshley GorleyHARDYBill Mayne,  and Troy Vollhoffer. The show will premiere on FOX on FOX on Monday, September 18th at 8pm ET/PT.